2021 Awards Ceremony

The IEEE Philadelphia Awards Ceremony Livestream Event!

We hosted our prestigious awards presentation virtually this year, featuring video appearances from the 2020 and 2021 award recipients. Our Awards Committee worked hard to find the most deserving candidates.  We celebrated and recognized those who have been honored by the section for their contributions to the industry.

Click HERE to view the ceremony

IEEE Philadelphia Section Congratulates our Newest Senior Members

2021 –  Todd W. Bessemer, Frances C Blanche, Paul J Caronia, PE, Hung-po Chao Ph.D., Vincent A Cicirello Ph.D., Todd Ellis, Mark M. Green, Srikanth Reddy Iragamreddy, John D. Kaewell Jr., Vidhyanandhini Krishnasamy, David Martin,
Jonathan Moore, Edward M Morson, Shaun Robert Murphy Ph.D., Prajakta Savant PE, Justin Y. Shi Ph.D., Saravanarajan Venkatachalam, David L Wilson, and John Wolgemuth.

IEEE Philadelphia Section Congratulates our New Fellows

2021 – James C. Gee, University of Pennsylvania